IPL 2018 All Teams New Jersey CSK | RR | KKR | MI | SRH | DD | KXIP| RCB


IPL 2018 All Teams New Jersey : IPL Season 11 is only 1 day away from us and will start from 7th April 2018. All the IPL fans are eagerly awaited for IPL 2018. And Now All the Team Franchisee have launched their new jersey for IPL 2018.

IPL 2018 All Teams New Jersey List

So have a look on All Teams New Jersey of IPL 2018 and comment your most favourite jersey.

1. Chennai Superkings New Jersey IPL 2018

Chennai Superkings New Jersey

2. Rajasthan Royals New Jersey IPL 2018

RR Coach Shane Warne in New Jersey

3. Kolkata Knight Riders New Jersey IPL 2018

All KKR Players and members in new jersey

4. Mumbai Indians New Jersey IPL 2018

JP Duminy in new jersey

5. Sunrisers New Jersey IPL 2018

All SRH members in new jersey

6. Delhi Daredevils New Jersey IPL 2018

Delhi New Captain Gautam Gambhir in new jersey

7. Kings XI Punjab New Jersey IPL 2018


8. Royal Challengers Bangalore New Jersey IPL 2018

RCB Captain Vira Kohli In New Jersey


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here