IPL 2018 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad And Players List


IPL 2019 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad And Players List: Delhi Daredevils team looks very good on paper but on the field, they often miss important moments. This time the team’s command is in the hands of Gautam Gambhir. Delhi will have great expectations from the leadership of Gautam Gambhir. Why not, even in the captaincy of the Gambhir, Kolkata Knight Riders has won the IPL trophy twice.

The Delhi team has selected some smart players in IPL 2019 Autions . Chris Morris of South Africa has done amazing with both ball and bat. At the same time, Rishabh Pant who has played 1555 runs in 21 first class matches in domestic cricket will also provide the strength. At the same time, Mumbai’s batsman Shreyas Iyer has done well in domestic cricket as well as his talent in India-A under Rahul Dravid’s supervision.

Prithvi Shaw joined the Delhi Daredevils, who won the Under-19 World Cup in January. Shaw’s technique and patience can be a lot of work in Delhi. Shaw is being seen as the future of Indian cricket from now on. At age 15, he made a record by making 546 runs in the Harris Shield tournament. Manjot Kalra has also been linked to his team from under-19. The left-handed opener’s style is fantastic. He is a good stroke player. Some people have started comparing him to Yuvraj Singh.

DD have also players like Colin Munro, Jason Roy and Glenn Maxwell. The team’s fast bowling arm will be in the hands of Mohammad Shami, Kagiso Rabada and Trent Bolt.

Amit Mishra and Shahbaz Nadam will lead the spin attack. Apart from these, it is interesting to see Sandeep Lamichane, the first Nepali cricketer to be selected for Jayant Yadav and the IPL.

IPL 2019 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad And Players List

Rishabh PantWicket Keeper India₹8,00,00,000
Chris MorrisAll-RounderSouth Africa₹7,10,00,000
Shreyas IyerAll-RounderIndia₹7,00,00,000
Glenn Maxwell All-RounderAustralia₹9,00,00,000
Kagiso RabadaBowlerSouth Africa₹4,20,00,000
Amit MishraBowlerIndia₹4,00,00,000
Shahbaz NadeemBowlerEngland₹3,20,00,000
Vijay Shankar All-RounderIndia₹3,20,00,000
Rahul TewatiaAll-RounderAustralia₹3,00,00,000
Mohammad ShamiBowlerIndia₹3,00,00,000
Gautam Gambhir(C)BatsmanIndia₹2,80,00,000
Trent BoultBowlerNew Zealand₹2,20,00,000
Colin MunroAll-RounderNew Zealand₹1,90,00,000
Daniel ChristianAll-RounderAustralia₹1,50,00,000
Jason RoyBatsmanEngland₹1,50,00,000
Naman OjhaWicket KeeperIndia₹1,20,00,000
Gurkeerat Singh MannAll-RounderIndia₹75,00,000
Avesh KhanBowlerIndia₹70,00,000
Abhishek SharmaAll-RounderIndia₹55,00,000
Jayant YadavAll-RounderIndia₹50,00,000
Harshal PatelAll-RounderIndia₹20,00,000
Manjot KalraBatsmanIndia₹20,00,000
Sandeep LamichhaneBowlerNepal₹20,00,000
Sayan GhoshBowlerIndia₹20,00,000

IPL 2019 Delhi Daredevils Team Coach

Ricky Ponting – Australia

IPL 2019 Delhi Daredevils Key Players

Rishabh Pant
Glenn Maxwell
Colin Munro
Trent Boult
Kagiso Rabada



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here