IPL 2018 RCB Team Squad And Players List

IPL 2019 RCB Team Squad And Players List: Even though the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore has not been able to make its title even once in the last 10 years, this team has always been popular among the fans. Huge star players have always been part of this franchise and 5 times out of 10 this team has been included in the top four. Not only this three times (2009, 2011 and 2016) tournament’s title match has also been played. But so far he has not managed to win it. This time, RCB will definitely want to change its appeal. For That in IPL 2019 RCB Team has managed to buy some good players, so let’s have a look on Full List Of IPL 2019 RCB Team Squad

IPL 2019 RCB Team Squad And Players List

Sr. No. Player Name Nationality Type Price Paid
01. Virat Kohli (R) India Batsman ₹17,00,00,000
02. AB de Villiers (R) South Africa Batsman ₹11,00,00,000
03. Sarfaraz Khan (R) India Batsman ₹1,75,00,000
04. Chris Woakes England All Rounder ₹7,40,00,000
05. Yuzvendra Singh Chahal India Bowler ₹6,00,00,000
06. Umesh Yadav India Bowler ₹4,20,00,000
07. Brendon McCullum New Zealand Batsman ₹3,60,00,000
08. M.S. Washington Sundar India All Rounder ₹3,20,00,000
09. Navdeep Saini India Bowler ₹3,00,00,000
10. Quinton De Kock South Africa Wicket Keeper ₹2,80,00,000
11. Mohammed Siraj India Bowler ₹2,60,00,000
12. Nathan Coulter-Nile New Zealand Bowler ₹2,20,00,000
13. Colin De Grandhomme India All Rounder ₹2,20,00,000
14. M. Ashwin India Bowler ₹2,20,00,000
15. Parthiv Patel India Wicket Keeper ₹1,70,00,000
16. Moeen Ali England All Rounder ₹1,70,00,000
17. Mandeep Singh India Batsman ₹1,40,00,000
18. Manan Vohra India Batsman ₹1,10,00,000
19. Pawan Negi India All Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
20. Tim Southee New Zealand Bowler ₹1,00,00,000
21. Kulwant Khejroliya India Bowler ₹85,00,000
22. Aniket Choudhary India Bowler ₹30,00,000
23. Pavan Deshpande India All Rounder ₹20,00,000
24. Anirudha Ashok Joshi India All Rounder ₹20,00,000


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here