VIVO IPL 2019 Schedule, All Fixtures, Date And Time, Venues, Teams, Points Table, Live Scores, Playoff, Results


IPL Schedule 2019 Full Fixtures, Date And Time, Teams, Points Table, Matches, Live Score, Playoff, Qualifier, Results -: Good News For Every IPL Fan. This time the 12th season of  IPL Will Be Played In India. On This 12th (Edition) Season Of Indian Premier League We Will See Some Great profermances.  All Teams prepare A Lot To Win This Title But Only One Team Impact In Respective Season. In This Year 2K19 IPL Will Be Host In India, And Finally Saved From Elections Clash.

VIVO Again Will Be The Title Sponsor for 12th Season of  IPL.  In IPL Season-12, IPL Teams Will Remain Same and here are list of IPL 2019 Teams names– Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH),  Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Vivo IPL 2019 is going to start from tomorrow  and our cricket lovers  are desperately waiting for it. So, to bring your excitement down here are the schedule and venues for  Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule. There are total eight to participate in vivo ipl 2019 and This all schedules and fixtures have been taken from a news source. So, here are the list of fixtures in Vivo IPL 2019.

IPL 2019 All Match Schedule - IPL Schedule 2019

Here is the list of teams that have won IPL Season:

2008: Rajasthan Royals

2009: Deccan Chargers

2010: Chennai Super Kings

2011: Chennai Super Kings

2012: Kolkata Knight Riders

2013: Mumbai Indians

2014: Kolkata Knight Riders

2015: Mumbai Indians

2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad

2017: Mumbai Indians

2018: Chennai Super Kings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here