War of Asia Cup 2018 : India v/s Pakistan Live Scoreboard, Team Squad, Prediction India WIN


The most awaited Match of Asia Cup 2018 or considered as the War in the Cricket is all set to be played in the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai between the rivals, India and Pakistan of Group A on 19th September, Wednesday.

India beat Pakistan by 8 Wickets

India versus Pakistan is the most desired match in cricket as it includes the sentiments of these two nations due to the Political and War unrest in these Countries. 

Hong Kong has been knocked out of the tournament meaning that Pakistan and India have already qualified for Super Four but in order to decide who will play to whom this game between two will be carried out.


Pakistan Toss won by Pakistan (decided to bat) and The score is 162/10 final Score

When and where and timings of the Match?

The Indo-Pak Match will be live from the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 19th September 2018, Wednesday at 05:00 PM IST.

War of Asia Cup 2018 : India v/s Pakistan Live Scoreboard, Team Squad, Prediction

The six time Asia Cup Champion India have played 11 matches against the Two Time winners and has managed to win 6 matches out of 11 leaving a match as a Tie.

Indo-Pak match is considered as a festival in both the countries and people sit in front of the jukebox and radio leaving all their work. Win percentage(%) of India against Pakistan is 60%. Virat Kohli have been given a break after the long england tour.

Indian Team Players Squad

Rohit Sharma will be lead the Indian squad with a strong team including:

Indian Team Players List

S.No Names
1 Rohit Sharma
2 Shikhar Dhawan
3 KL Rahul
4 Ambati Rayudu
5 Manish Pandey

6 Kedar Jadhav
7 MS Dhoni
8 Dinesh Karthik
9 Hardik Pandya
10 Kuldeep Yadav
11 Yuzvendra Chahal
12 Axar Patel
13 Bhuvaneshar Kumar
14 Jasprit Bumrah
15 Shardul Thakur
16 Khaleel Ahmed


Where as Sarfraz Ahmed will be leading the pakistani team including:

Pakistan Team Players Squad

Pakistan Team Players List
S.No Names
1 Sarfraz Ahmed
2 Fakhar Zaman
3 Imam Ul Haq
4 Shan Masood
5 Babar Azam

6 Shoaib Malik
7 Asif Ali
8 Haris Sohail
9 Shadab Khan
10 Muhammad Nawaz
11 Fahim Ashraf
12 Hasan Ali
13 Mohammad Amir
14 Junaid Khan
15 Usman Shinwari
16 Shaheen Afridi


According to Previous Asia cup match winner

Both India and Pakistan have played one match each in Asia Cup 2018 in which Pakistan, the two time Asia Cup winner has been in good form as compared to India though both the team managed to win but Pakistan has performed well.

The Indian team has given chance to many debut faces which may be affecting the Indian performance. The winning Odds are with Pakistan keeping in mind the Asia Cup’s performance till date.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here